Menu

Domaine de Divonne Golf Club, an exceptional course for experts

Spread over 60 hectares, with stunning views of the Alps and Mont Blanc, within close proximity to Lake Geneva, in the heart of the Jura mountains, Domaine de Divonne Golf Club has an 18-hole course reserved for experts (handicap limit of 36), due to its high technicality. It features among the five most beautiful golf clubs in France, boasting a wide range of ancient trees: spruce, Atlas cedar, Italian poplar, and Virginian tulip tree.
The Resort’s 4* Grand Hôtel, of art-deco design, includes a spa, a casino and five restaurants; one of which, “Le Pavillon”, has a decidedly British air.
Between lakes, mountains, countryside and forests, Domaine de Divonne Golf Club is bound to leave a lasting impression!
Club house au golf du Domaine de Divonne

 

An 18-hole course

Open to experienced players (handicap limit of 36), the 18-hole course at Domaine de Divonne Golf Club is unique in that it begins and ends with a Par 3. Beautifully wooded with spruce, Atlas cedar, Italian poplar, and Virginian tulip trees, the course is as picturesque as it is challenging.

Training

  • A golf school (5 instructors)
  • A driving range (20 tees, including 10 covered tees)
  • Training courses available

Stay at the 4* Grand Hôtel at Domaine de Divonne

Just 15 minutes from Geneva in the centre of Divonne-les-Bains, nestled within a leafy park, the 4* Grand Hôtel de Divonne offers luxury and comfort with an art-deco design, its cosy rooms boasting unparalleled views of the Jura mountains and Mont Blanc.

Discover the 4* Grand Hôtel at Domaine de Divonne

Chambre de l'Hotel du Domaine de Divonne

Dining

Le Pavillon, a cosy restaurant with British allure, located on the golf course, is open every day during the golfing season, offering cuisine that blends traditional produce and flavour. One of the most stunning terraces in the region, with an unrivalled view of the Alps and Mont Blanc.

Find out more about Le Pavillon restaurant at Domaine de Divonne Golf Club

Spa de l'Hotel du Domaine de Divonne

Spa

After a hard round of golf, take a well-deserved break! The Domaine de Divonne Golf Club Resort offers a well-being and relaxation area with balneotherapy, a spa, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room, and beauty rooms. So why not enjoy a Golf & Spa break for an unforgettable experience.

 

What’s more…

Video

Practical information

Opening hours

From 13/03 to 12/12 between 8 am and 6 pm.

Languages spoken

Your account - Log in

#LoggingIn

Don't have an account yet?

Create an account Forgot your password?

Enter your email address. You will shortly receive an email with a link to set up a new password.

#CreateAnAccount

Menu

Le Golf du Domaine de Divonne, un parcours exceptionnel pour les experts

Sur un domaine de 60 ha, face à la chaîne des Alpes et au Mont-Blanc, à deux pas du Lac Léman et de Genève, au cœur des Montagnes du Jura, le golf du Domaine de Divonne offre un parcours 18 trous exceptionnel pour les experts. D’une remarquable technicité il figure parmi les plus beaux golfs de France avec sa variété d’essence d’arbres séculaires : épicéas, cèdres de l’Atlas, peupliers d’Italie, tulipiers de Virginie.
Au sein de ce Resort, le Grand Hôtel **** au style Art déco dispose d’un espace bien-être, d’un casino et de 5 restaurants dont « Le pavillon du golf » au cadre « So British ».
Entre lac, montagne, campagne et forêts, le golf du Domaine de Divonne ne vous laissera pas indifférent !
Club house au golf du Domaine de Divonne

 

Un parcours 18 trous

Accessible aux joueurs confirmés (index minimum de 36) le parcours 18 trous du golf du Domaine de Divonne a la particularité de commencer et s’achever par un PAR 3. Agréablement boisé d’épicéas, de cèdres de l’Atlas, de peupliers d’Italie, de tulipiers de Virginie, il invite autant à la découverte qu’à la stratégie du jeu.

S’entraîner

  • Une école de golf (5 enseignants)
  • Un practice 20 postes dont 10   couverts
  • Des stages proposés

Se loger au Grand Hôtel**** du Domaine de Divonne

15 minutes de Genève, au centre-ville de Divonne les Bains, niché dans un parc verdoyant, le Grand Hôtel**** du Domaine de Divonne, luxe et confort, au style Art déco, propose des chambres très cosy offrant une vue incomparable sur les montagnes du Jura et sur le Mont-Blanc.

Chambre de l'Hotel du Domaine de Divonne

Découvrez le Grand Hôtel**** du Domaine de Divonne

Se restaurer

« Le Pavillon du Golf », restaurant cosy aux allures british, situé dans l’enceinte du golf, ouvert tous les jours sur la saison golfique, propose une cuisine mêlant tradition des produits et saveurs. Une des plus belles terrasses de la région offrant une vue imprenable sur la chaîne des Alpes et le Mont-Blanc.

En savoir plus sur le restaurant “Le Pavillon du Golf” du Domaine de Divonne

Spa de l'Hotel du Domaine de Divonne

Bien-être

Le Domaine de Divonne propose un espace bien-être et détente avec ses équipements balnéothérapie, spa, sauna, jacuzzi, hammam, et son institut de soins. De quoi profiter d’un séjour Golf & Bien-être et vivre un moment extraordinaire.

 

 

Mais aussi…

 

  • Un Casino
  • Une boutique Pro shop
  • Une salle de séminaire 

Video

Infos pratiques

Ouverture

Du 13/03 au 12/12 de 8h à 18h.

Accès

Proche de lautoroute A40 (3,5 km)
Proche de l'aéroport International de Genève (17 km)
Proche de la gare Genève aéroport (17 km)

Langues parlées

Retour à la liste
Mon compte - Connexion

#JeMeConnecte

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?

Je crée mon compte Mot de passe oublié ?

Saisissez votre adresse e-mail. Un lien permettant de créer un nouveau mot de passe vous sera envoyé par e-mail.

#JeCréeUnCompte